WhatsApp/Slack group Invite!

Invitation by Avinash Vagh !

Hey!
I'm Avinash Vagh from India, You're receiving this mail because you purchased my Gumroad product in the past.
I have an interesting thing going on in my mind and I wanted to discuss it if you're interested. If you belong to the below-listed country then kindly reply to this email & I'll add you to the WhatsApp group for further discussion.

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, and the United States

Please Only reply to this email if You belong to the above countries.

Thank you.

Twitter

Reply

or to participate.