30 Days Dev Community Blog Challenge

Hey!
All my dear friends, It’s me Avinash Vagh from India, Creator of Break The Zone Newsletter. I’m a full-stack developer, you’re receiving this email because you’d my bought my product on Gumroad. I extracted my all gumroad customer into this newsletter, I’m happy to share that we have a 900+ powerful audience to be part of this newsletter.
So today I’m starting this newsletter.

In recent days, weeks, and months, the Internet has gone crazy! and this craziness is due to ChatGPT, all content on the internet is written with the help of AI. Many folks are full advantage of this opportunity, so why can’t we?

I think this hype will neutralize soon, and when neutralization happens, there’re two things that will separate apart, first thing is that people who use AI regularly become more advance, product and time saviors, people who are not using AI or are not aware of proper use cases of AI who will continue to follow on traditional paths, there’ll be no advantage for them.

I decided to start 30 days dev community challenge, which will guide us on proper use cases of AI, and how we should adapt to the changes. If you want to join me #30daysDevCommunity Challenge, kindly DM me on Twitter, and I will add you to the group chat. This will be an opportunity to grow & networking & building something.

Thank you for Reading Break The Zone!

If you like this issue, send me a simple reply to this email.

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/avinashvagh
Connect with me on LinkedIn: https://linkedin.com/in/avinashvagh
Subscribe to me on YouTube: https://youtube.com/c/AvinashVagh

Reply

or to participate.